India vs New Zealand T20I squad: Daryl Mitchell, Blair Tickner new names in New Zealand squad

India vs New Zealand, Ind vs NZ T20 2019 Squad, Players List: New Zealand selectors named the squad for the three-match T20I series against India with two potential debutants in Daryl Mitchell and Blair Tickner. Kane Williamson returns to T20I squad after skipping the Sri Lanka outing. (Source: Twitter/BlackCaps) India vs New Zealand, Ind vs […]

Continue Reading