IPL 2019 Purple Cap: Kagiso Rabada remains top

  IPL Purple Cap 2019 Winners List, Most Wicket-Takers Bowlers: Standings for most wickets in the twelfth edition of the Indian Premier League.   Delhi Capitals’ Kagiso Rabada smiles after bowling the last delivery as he claimed the top spot in Purple Cap. (Source: AP) IPL 2019 Purple Cap Winners List: Kagiso Rabada claims the […]

Continue Reading